2022 General Election Ballot

Must be received by Election Chairperson by 11:59 P.M. EST, May 20, 2022. Each member has one vote for each officer;
and for directors, four votes, which may be cast for one candidate or split among them.

President:Greg Galletti
Vice-President:Blanton Clement, Jr.
Secretary:Jeffrey Shapiro
Treasurer:Chris Dahle

Larry Fillion
Ron Klimley
Fran Adams
Caroline Scannell

Your Name:
UNPI Number*:
*As described in The Journal)