APS Logo HENRY GITNER PHILATELISTS, INC.

All of your U.N. Stamp Needs: New York, Geneva, Vienna, Specialized Material: Errors, Proofs, Meters
ASDA Logo
UN EXPO 17

Organization
UNPI Officers and Board of Directors (July 1, 2014 thru June 30, 2016)
PresidentGreg Gallettiunstampz1@gmail.com
Vice PresidentTimothy O'Sheatoshea1@comcast.net
SecretaryJim Matyasovichjimmaty@socal.rr.com
TreasurerChristopher Dahlecdahle8@gmail.com
Directors Fran Adamsfran@franadams.com

Blanton Clement, Jr.bclemjunior@gmail.com

Larry Davidsonlawrencedavidson@gmail.com

Caroline Scannellphilate@ix.netcom.comt
(Previous Past President) Larry Fillionmalariastamps@yahoo.com
Committee Chairs
ArchivistSeeking Volunteer 
AuctionsBlanton Clement, Jr.bclemjunior@gmail.com
ExhibitsAnthony Deweyafdewey@sbcglobal.net
Journal EditorBlanton Clement, Jr.bclemjunior@gmail.com
PublicitySeeking Volunteer 
WebMasterLarry Fillionmalariastamps@yahoo.com

Correspondence through snail mail, please send to:

Blanton Clement Jr.
P.O. Box 146
Morrisville, PA
19067